Die Fussballsparte stellt sich vor

Spartenleiter

Jan Butenschön
mobil: 0160/90305390

E-Mail: jan@mtsv-fussball.de


2. Spartenleiter

Malte Ohrt
mobil: 0172/1431038


E-Mail: malte@mtsv-fussball.de


3. Spartenleiter

Jörg Mollenhauer

E-Mail: joerg@mtsv-fussball.de


Schriftführer

Mathias Landt

E-Mail: mathias@mtsv-fussball.de


1. Jugendwart

Folgt


E-Mail: info@mtsv-fussball.de


2. Jugendwart

Jan Möller
mobil: 01522 / 9951795


E-Mail: janmoeller@mtsv-fussball.de


1. Beisitzer

Dieter Horstmann

E-Mail: dieter@mtsv-fussball.de


2. Beisitzer

Werner Butenschön

E-Mail: werner@mtsv-fussball.de



Erweitertes Team Spartenleitung

Liga-obmann

 


E-Mail: info@mtsv-fussball.de


fRAUENFUSSBALL

Jens Mohrdieck
mobil: 0172/4271633


E-Mail: jens@mtsv-fussball.de



Schiedsrichter

Peter Roch

E-Mail: peter@mtsv-fussball.de


Jonas Pascal

Tel: 0162-6821897

E-Mail: pascal@mtsv-fussball.de


Jonas Martens
Tel: 0176-45831579

E-Mail: jonasmartens@mtsv-fussball.de

 


Marvin Hamann

-Portraitfoto folgt-
-Portraitfoto folgt-