Die Fussballsparte stellt sich vor

Spartenleiter

Jan Butenschön
mobil: 0160/90305390

E-Mail: jan@mtsv-fussball.de


2. Spartenleiter

Malte Ohrt
mobil: 0172/1431038


E-Mail: malte@mtsv-fussball.de


3. Spartenleiter

Jörg Mollenhauer

E-Mail: joerg@mtsv-fussball.de


Schriftführer

Mathias Landt

E-Mail: mathias@mtsv-fussball.de


1. Jugendwart

Christian Delfs
mobil: 0151/16749815


E-Mail: christiandelfs@mtsv-fussball.de


2. Jugendwart

Jan Möller
mobil: 0176/84379795


E-Mail: janmoeller@mtsv-fussball.de


1. Beisitzer

Dieter Horstmann

E-Mail: dieter@mtsv-fussball.de


2. Beisitzer

Werner Butenschön

E-Mail: werner@mtsv-fussball.de



Erweitertes Team Spartenleitung

Liga-obmann

Thomas Rathje
mobil: 0171/9145005


E-Mail: thomas@mtsv-fussball.de


Schiedsrichter-Obmann

Lars Heutmann
Mobil: 01522/7727899


E-Mail: larsheutmann@mtsv-fussball.de


fRAUENFUSSBALL

Jens Mohrdieck
mobil: 0172/4271633


E-Mail: jens@mtsv-fussball.de


Jugendkoordinator

Mario Vogt

mobil: 0177/4235382

 

E-Mail: mario@mtsv-fussball.de



Schiedsrichter

Lars Heutmann

(Schiedsrichterobmann)

Mobil: 01522/7727899


E-Mail: larsheutmann@mtsv-fussball.de


Falko Möller


Marvin Hamann


Peter Roch

E-Mail: peter@mtsv-fussball.de


Walter Wilke

(Schiedsrichter Pate / Beobachter)

E-Mail: walter@mtsv-fussball.de